Reflections on a Journey

Kosta Jevtić, piano

Track List:

1. Chiostro del Paradiso
2. Sweet Sun of southern Lands
3. Capri
4. Yr
5. Sappho`s Dream
6. Tseria
7. La Sirena
8. Procida
9. Ischia
10. The Lighthouse


℗ Mistyland 2020.

Music composed and performed by Kosta Jevtić

Recorded in Madrid`s Estudio Uno on February 8th 2020.
Piano: Steinway & Sons D 274 (2017)
Piano technician: David Izquierdo Rentería
Recording engineer: Pablo Sánchez
Mixed and mastered by Dimitrije Jakovljević at Muzička, Novi Sad.

Photos by Olja Radmanović
Cover design by Dušan Savić

Other albums produced by Mistyland



The Days of Cakes and Christmas Trees

Wind Rose